Spring Steel Wire

Quality “Made in Germany”

Qualitaetssicherung

The elastic limit is one advantage of elements made of spring steel. The material can be exposed to high tensions returning to its original shape without permanent deforming. Because of the wide variety of industries in which are wires are used we produce a lot of measures and design, e.g. triangular, square or hexagonal shaped wire and steel wire according to EN 1070-1 (DIN 17223/1). We offer solutions to almost all kind of needs.

Pitthan
Pitthan
Pitthan

Spring Steel wire according to EN 10270-1

We produce spring steel wire according to EN 10270-1 in various wire types and dimensions from 0.07 - 12.00 mm diameter. We produce the tensile strength classes SH+DH (high) as standard, SM+DM (medium), and grade II on request! Due to the high requirements in industry, the SH and DH grades are mainly used in practice.

Wire types SH + DH
SL + SM (on request)
Sorte II (on request)
Surfaces polished
white metal
phosphated
galvanised
nickel-plated
gold-plated
Scope of delivery catchweight coils
separate reels
spooled coils
rods
Dimensions 0,15 - 1,80 mm Ø
0,30 - 1,70 mm Ø
Weights 0,10 - 30,00 kg
0,10 - 20,00 kg

Coil sizes

catchweight coils 0,20 - 12,00 mm Ø 2,50 - 500,00 kg
separate reels 0,20 - 12,00 mm Ø 0,10 - 30,00 kg
spooled coils 0,07 - 2,00 mm Ø 0,10 - 20,00 kg
rods / mech. poliert 0,40 - 3,00 mm Ø
rods / phosphatiert 0,40 - 12,00 mm Ø
rod lengths max. 6000 mm

SPRING STEEL WIRE - PROFILE WIRE

In order to meet your individual requirements, we manufacture spring steel wire in various profiles and strengths from approx. 2000 - 2800 N/mm². Whether round, triangular, square or hexagonal - with our modern rolling and drawing machines we can meet almost any requirement. Phosphated or mechanically polished surfaces are possible.

Profile shapes triangular
square
hexagonal
0,70 - 1,00 mm
0,40 - 1,80 mm
0,30 - 1,70 mm
Surfaces phosphated
mechanically polished
Scope of delivery coils
spooled coils
Weights max. 20,00 kg
Strengths ca. 2000 - 2800 N/mm²

Federstahldraht

Qualität "Made in Germany"

Qualitaetssicherung

Der Vorteil von Bauteilen aus Federstahl ist die hohe Elastizitätsgrenze. Der Werkstoff kann großen Spannungen ausgesetzt werden und ohne bleibende Verformungen in den Ausgangszustand zurückkehren. Für Stahlfedern aller Art eine wichtige Eigenschaft. Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Einsatzgebiete produzieren wir Federstahldraht in verschiedenen Ausführungen und Maßen, z.B. Profildraht drei-, vier- oder sechskantig, sowie Stahldraht nach EN 10270-1 (DIN17223/1) – Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen für fast jedes Anforderungsprofil.

Pitthan
Pitthan
Pitthan

Federstahldraht nach EN 10270-1

Federstahldraht nach EN 10270-1 produzieren wir in verschiedenen Drahtsorten und Abmessungen von 0,07 - 12,00 mm Durchmesser. Die Zugfestigkeitsklassen SH+DH (hoch) stellen wir standardmäßig her, SM+DM (mittel), sowie Sorte II auf Anfrage! Aufgrund der hohen Anforderungen in der Industrie werden in der Praxis vor allem die Sorten SH und DH verwendet.

Drahtsorten SH + DH
SL + SM (auf Anfrage)
Sorte II (auf Anfrage)
Oberflächen poliert
weißblank
phosphatiert
verzinkt
vernickelt
vergoldet
Lieferaufmachungen Fabrikationsringe
abgeteilte Ringe
Spulen
Stäbe
Abmessungen 0,15 - 1,80 mm Ø
0,30 - 1,70 mm Ø
Gewichte 0,10 - 30,00 kg
0,10 - 20,00 kg

Abteilgrößen

Fabrikationsringe 0,20 - 12,00 mm Ø 2,50 - 500,00 kg
Abgeteilte Ringe 0,20 - 12,00 mm Ø 0,10 - 30,00 kg
Spulen 0,07 - 2,00 mm Ø 0,10 - 20,00 kg
Stäbe / mech. poliert 0,40 - 3,00 mm Ø
Stäbe / phosphatiert 0,40 - 12,00 mm Ø
Stablängen max. 6000 mm

Federstahldraht – Profildraht

Um ihren individuellen Vorgaben gerecht zu werden, fertigen wir Federstahldraht in verschiedenen Profilen und Festigkeiten von ca. 2000 – 2800 N/mm². Ob rund, dreikantig, vierkantig oder sechskantig – Mit unseren modernen Walz-Ziehmaschinen erfüllen wir so gut wie jede Anforderung. Dabei sind phosphatierte oder mechanisch polierte Oberflächen möglich.

Profilformen dreikantig
vierkantig
sechskantig
0,70 - 1,00 mm
0,40 - 1,80 mm
0,30 - 1,70 mm
Oberflächen phosphatiert
mechanisch poliert
Lieferaufmachungen Ringe
Spulen
Gewichte max. 20,00 kg
Festigkeiten ca. 2000 - 2800 N/mm²